I segni della vita e le linee del tempo


Segni di vita trascorsa,

nella bellezza dell’imperfezione,

come  strade che parlano di noi

e del passato che ci ha forgiati,

così le rughe d’espressione,

lasciate dalle risa e dai dolori,

impastate di lacrime o di baci.

C’è un’inifinita luce che, a stento,

tracima attraverso la cruna del tempo

e narra di ricordi,  di premonizioni istantanee,

di soglie da varcare oltre l’affanno degli anni.

E’ violenza inaudita volerne spianare il segno,

insabbiare come vergogna l’esperienza di una vita

tracciata sul volto, nel cuore, nell’anima.

Azzerarci la mente di ciò

che ci ha forgiato, alimentato, cresciuto.

Come onda di risacca

il tempo ci riporta attimi immensi,

rovista l’acciottolato delle nostre emozioni,

stravolge il senso dell’attuale.

La nostra carne stessa è fatta di tempo,

d’eroica pazienza e di folli gesti,

 d’esperienze che han ibridato,

il nostro agire d’oggi,

in una curvilinea traiettoria

che unisce e lega, in imperscrutabili modi

gli attimi fuggevoli del domani

ai mai dimenticati passi del nostro lontano ieri.

E questa particolare bellezza,

marchiata dagli anni trascorsi

che ci rende unici, come una poesia inespressa,

è ricchezza e malinconico fascino,

è un verso e un canto,

di cui solo noi abbiamo la chiave

che ne apre il segreto senso.

 

fotografie e parole di:© flameonair

12 thoughts on “I segni della vita e le linee del tempo

  1. Mable Gittere 24 novembre 2011 / 02:22

    First off I would like to say great blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing. I’ve had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips? Cheers!

  2. immigration lawyer california 24 novembre 2011 / 03:54

    Just a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding pattern. “Better by far you should forget and smile than that you should remember and be sad.” by Christina Georgina Rossetti.

  3. Stanford Derosso 24 novembre 2011 / 10:04

    A sizable proportion of on the things you level out is astonishingly precise and which makes me wonder the rationale why I had not checked out this with this light formerly. This piece actually did switch the light on for me personally so far as this distinct subject matter goes. Even so there may be actually one level I am not essentially also comfy with so while I consider to reconcile that when using the central idea of your level, allow me observe what the remainder of your customers should point out.Really nicely accomplished.

  4. bouwdroger 25 novembre 2011 / 10:19

    It was very well authored and easy to get the picture. Unlike additional blogs I have read which are really not good. I also found your posts very positive.

  5. myp2ptr 25 novembre 2011 / 18:59

    I just found this blog couple weeks ago since a roomie advised it to me. I’ve been a regular visitor since then.

  6. cruises out of port canaveral 2 dicembre 2011 / 12:49

    Simply a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design and style. “Individuals may form communities, but it is institutions alone that can create a nation.” by Benjamin Disraeli.

  7. aannemer zaanstad 3 dicembre 2011 / 01:29

    Hi! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the great work!

  8. Timmerman Flevoland 3 dicembre 2011 / 02:57

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome website!

  9. Basil Maffia 4 dicembre 2011 / 11:38

    This is really attention-grabbing, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and sit up for in the hunt for more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  10. zonwering Drenthe 5 dicembre 2011 / 17:56

    We are a bunch of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with helpful info to work on. You have performed an impressive activity and our entire community will likely be grateful to you.

  11. schutting zetten Groningen 6 dicembre 2011 / 02:51

    One of the moreimpressive blogs I’ve read. Thanks so much for keeping the internet classy for a change. You’ve got bravado. I mean it. Please keep it up because without theinternet is definitely lacking in intelligence.

  12. Dorian Jauron 11 dicembre 2011 / 10:47

    A sizable percentage of on the things you stage out is astonishingly accurate and that makes me wonder the reason why I had not checked out this during this mild beforehand. This piece really did swap the light on for me personally so far as this precise subject material goes. Nonetheless there may be basically 1 point I’m not automatically way too snug with so although I test to reconcile that when using the central notion of the point, permit me observe what the remainder of your website visitors really have to level out.Very very well done.

Rispondi

